문의처 정보

글로벌

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tel: +1 617 349 0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tel: +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

Block 2 & 3 Miesian Plaza
50-58 Baggot Street Lower
Dublin 2
Ireland

미디어

External Communications

Katie Joyce
Corporate Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Corporate Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For All International Media Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Corporate Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

투자자

Shire

Christoph Brackmann
Interim Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +41 41 288 41 29
christoph.brackmann@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Sun Kim
Head of U.S. Investor Relations
Tel: +1 617 588 8175
sun.kim@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence - UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence - US

650 E Kendall Street
Cambridge
MA 02142
USA

Deutsche Bank AG London

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

의료 정보

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com
For Baxalta related products:
Please select your country in the filter at the top of the Contact Us section.

의심되는 이상 반응 신고

For Shire related products:
drugsafety@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@shire.com

제휴

We welcome your interest in partnerships with Shire.

Click here

대한민국

Shire Pharma Korea Co., Ltd.

18th Fl., Parnas Tower, Teheran-ro 521
Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06164, Korea

06164 서울시 강남구 테헤란로 521
파르나스 타워 18층
+82 2 2283 3500

의료 정보

이메일: medinfoAPAC@shire.com
콜센터: 080-908-0971 (9am to 5pm)

의심되는 이상반응

쿠키 사용 알림

이 사이트는 쿠키를 사용하여보다 민감하고 맞춤 설정된 서비스를 제공합니다. 이 사이트를 사용함으로써 귀하는 쿠키 알림 내용에 명시된 대로 쿠키 사용에 동의하게 됩니다. 사용되는 쿠키 및 쿠키 사용을 삭제 또는 차단하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 쿠키 알림을 읽으십시오. 더 알아보기