문의처 정보

글로벌

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tel: +1 617 349 0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tel: +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
No. 99854
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

5 Riverwalk
Citywest Business Campus
Dublin 24
Ireland

미디어

Head of Communications & Public Affairs

Lisa Adler
Communications & Public Affairs
adlerl@shire.com

External Communications

Debbi Ford
Communications & Public Affairs
Debbi.ford@shire.com

Katie Joyce
Communications & Public Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Communications & Public Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For All International Inquiries

Marie Von Seyfried
Communications & Public Affairs
marie.von.seyfried@shire.com

Gwen Fisher (US)
Communications & Public Affairs
gfisher@shire.com

For Marketed Product and Pipeline Inquiries

Marie Von Seyfried
Communications & Public Affairs
marie.von.seyfried@shire.com

Gwen Fisher (US)
Communications & Public Affairs
gfisher@shire.com

투자자

Shire

Ian Karp
Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +1 781-482-9018
ikarp@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence - UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence - US

300 Shire Way
Lexington
MA 02421
USA

Deutsche Bank AG London

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

의료 정보

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com
For Baxalta related products:
Please select your country in the filter at the top of the Contact Us section.

의심되는 이상 반응 신고

For Shire related products:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@baxalta.com

제휴

We welcome your interest in partnerships with Shire.

Click here

대한민국

Shire

샤이어 코리아
서울특별시 강남구 테헤란로 134번지
포스코 P&S타워 16층 (06235)
Google Maps

대표번호 02-3489-2100

Baxalta

박스앨타 유한회사
서울특별시 종로구 1가
교보생명빌딩 10층 1002호(03154)
Google Maps

대표번호: 02-731-1400

의료 정보

보건 의료 전문가 전용

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com

의심되는 이상반응

For Shire related products:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com

학술 정보 문의
이메일: medinfoAPAC@shire.com
콜센터: 080-908-0971 (9am to 6pm)
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@baxalta.com

쿠키 사용 알림

이 사이트는 쿠키를 사용하여보다 민감하고 맞춤 설정된 서비스를 제공합니다. 이 사이트를 사용함으로써 귀하는 쿠키 알림 내용에 명시된 대로 쿠키 사용에 동의하게 됩니다. 사용되는 쿠키 및 쿠키 사용을 삭제 또는 차단하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 쿠키 알림을 읽으십시오. 더 알아보기